Individual Taiwan tourism extends to more cities

Updated: 2014-07-18 17:07


  Print Mail Large Medium  Small 分享按钮 0

CHANGCHUN - Residents in 10 more cities in the Chinese mainland on Friday were given official permission to apply to travel to Taiwan as individuals under a cross-Strait agreement.

The newly added cities are Harbin, Taiyuan, Nanchang, Guiyang, Dalian, Wuxi, Wenzhou, Zhongshan, Yantai and Zhangzhou, which brings the total to 30.